We Interrupt Your Regularly Scheduled Blogging…

…To announce that finals start soon! Aaaahhhhhh!

You can’t see, but I’m running around in circles with my arms over my head. And still managing to type. Yep.

Ok, things aren’t actually that bad. In truth, I’m not that worried about finals. I’m pretty prepared, assuming I study a reasonable amount. Unfortunately, a side effect of finals starting soon is that everything in the world is due. Or maybe it’s just several things.

The bottom line is, I’m getting positively slammed with homework, meaning that I may need to slow down a bit on the blogging for the next couple of weeks. I know you’re sad.

But look! Click here, here, or possibly here to read an article I wrote for Sparknotes a while ago explaining a survival strategy for just such a situation (and you thought I had contained my lunacy to this blog… well THINK AGAIN). So that basically makes me an authority on doing large amounts of homework, right? Right.

Anyway, it’s nothing I can’t handle. I’m just busy.

I’ll see you soon, Internet. Possibly not on Wednesday. But soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

