Water Has Been Shut Off for the Fountains of Brilliance

Greetings, fair Internet. Today’s post will be short, because someone is currently attempting to hunt me down and shoot me with a nerf gun, and I don’t know who they are. But I am concerned. (Don’t call the police- it’s part of a game.)  Also, I am busy today and want to make sure I post something, seeing as the arbitrary post schedule I set for myself is apparently binding. (I knew I shouldn’t have signed that contract in blood!)

Anyway, I drew you a picture of a flower, because that makes sense. Enjoy, and I’ll be back Monday with actual good writing.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Water Has Been Shut Off for the Fountains of Brilliance

  1. This flower made my day!

Leave a Reply

