Razzle Dazzle ‘Em

Since I base the majority of my actions on what I’ve learned from musicals, I’ve decided to use the “razzle dazzle ’em”  approach on you, my beloved readers. And by “beloved readers” I of course mean “Internet”, as always. Thought I was getting soft for a moment there, didn’t you?

Basically what I’m trying to say is, I’ve changed the header. That’s the thing behind the words “See Mary Blog” at the top of the page, for those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about. (Though I expect most of you did, you smart people, you.) What was once an impersonal blue rectangle is now a blue rectangle in which I am highly emotionally invested, as it is inhabited by two stick people. I created them. I hope you like them.

Ideally, your reaction to this bit of decoration will be something like this:

And then you’ll subscribe to my blog. Or go running through the streets, shouting my praises to the heavens- either way is fine.

In reality, you’ll probably just think “Meh,” and then go back to facebooking. But hey, a girl can dream.

Oh, and since I’m on a shameless self-promotion spree today, I might as well mention that every time you link to my blog, an angel gets its wings. Just sayin’.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

