The Rock: A Bio

The Rock has requested that I write her a bio. Because I am nothing but a humble word slave, I have done so.

Name: The Rock

Born: In the mists of time

Known Aliases: Bane of Darkness; Ms. Sparkles

Last Known Location: Siberia

Last Guessed Location: I dunno… Mars, maybe.

Skills: Ability to win at life through lack of procrastination; good at gymnastics; can appear harmless when necessary

Weapons: Mind beams; mind rays; teeth

Notes: Likes Russia. Do not provoke.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The Rock: A Bio

  1. Krystal

    You are amazing!

  2. Abigail

    Will you make a biography about me? Please don’t eat my soul!

  3. Pingback: Abidail: A Bio « See Mary Blog

Leave a Reply

