I Hereby Claim the Internet in the Name of Mary Land

Hello there. If you are reading this, which obviously you are, I would like to congratulate you. You have found the first post of my blog- quite a feat, considering the size of the internet. It is my hope that this blog will one day grow to have such power that all will fear it, and I shall rule the interwebz with an iron fist! My alternate goal is that someday people will read this blog without me guilting them into it or threatening their dogs. We shall see.

I want to start off this blog with a bang, so I’m going to give my opinion on a very controversial topic: cursive writing. It has come to my attention that a sizeable portion of today’s population considers cursive to be outdated and useless. These people are fun killers, and must be stopped. I shall use art in order to convey my opinion on the matter. I’m a blogger, so you have to listen to me. It’s the rules.

The heart has legs so it can run far and wide to spread the message. Stay tuned for more riveting posts! There might even be more art, but only if you’re good.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I Hereby Claim the Internet in the Name of Mary Land

  1. Joel Miller

    ….maybe one day your blog will be as big as Google and you’ll be able track everyone’s location on GPS.

  2. Pingback: The Apple Cannon Will Destroy You « See Mary Blog

Leave a Reply

